The Official Website for Alpine City, Utah
 

Contacts

After Hours Emergency Public Works

Landon Wallace or Greg Kmetsch 801-368-6152

 

Animal Control

Lone Peak PSD 801-756-9800 http://www.lonepeakpolice.com
Building Department Marla Fox 801-756-6347 x5

mfox@alpinecity.org

Building Department Clerk Jennie Wallace 801-756-6347 Ext. 113 jwallace@alpinecity.org

Building Inspection Line

  801-756-0208

 

Business Licenses Charmayne Warnock 801-756-6347 x4 cwarnock@alpinecity.org
Cemetery Sexton Charmayne Warnock 801-756-6347 x4 cwarnock@alpinecity.org
City Administrator Shane Sorensen 801-756-6347 x7 ssorensen@alpinecity.org
Code Enforcement Ted Stillman 801-756-6347 x 114 tstillman@alpinecity.org
Court Highland City 801-756-5751 http://www.highlandcity.org
Engineering Jed Muhlestein 801-763-9862 jed@alpinecity.org
Fire Department Lone Peak PSD 801-763-5365 http://www.lonepeakfire.com
Mayor Troy Stout 801-879-0503 tstout@alpinecity.org
Newsline Charmayne Warnock 801-756-6347 x4 cwarnock@alpinecity.org
Park Reservations DeAnn Parry
Carolyn Riley
801-756-6347 x2
801-756-6347 x0
dparry@alpinecity.org
criley@alpinecity.org
Planning & Zoning Austin Roy 801-756-6347 x6 aroy@alpinecity.org
Police Department Lone Peak PSD 801-756-9800 http://www.lonepeakpolice.com
Recorder Charmayne Warnock 801-756-6347 x4 cwarnock@alpinecity.org
Trash & Recycling Ace Disposal 800-724-9995 http://www.acedisposal.com
Treasurer Carolyn Riley 801-756-6347 x0 criley@alpinecity.org
Utility Billing Carolyn Riley
DeAnn Parry
801-756-6347 x0
801-756-6347 x2
criley@alpinecity.org
dparry@alpinecity.org